There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
Deleting original doesn't give the option to delete any other duplicates
if an original is deleted, and there's more than one duplicate, take the duplicate that is
most similar to the original and make it the new original.
Since our "original" is not necessarily an ORIGINAL, this feature is necessary.